Congratulations to our Team Award Winners


One of the highlights of the year are our Team Awards. The team vote for who they believe deserve to take out the title in each category and the winners were announced to the team during our Team Building Awards Night 2022.

This years winners are (from top left to bottom right):

Excellence: Nick Dean

Flashes of Brilliance: Yazid Hussein

 Evolution: Roman Mandyczewsky

Rising Stars: Anna Kang and Daniel Machaj

Admin Hero: Stephen Tull

Under the Radar: Ben Fletcher

King and Queen of Culture: Jake Boydell and Lauren Green

Congratulations to all the winners mentioned above, your work and contributions to i2C this year. We are grateful for your hard work and commitment to i2C.

i2C Architects

i2C Architects