2023 Team Award Winners!


We are thrilled to congratulate the 2023 Team Award Winners! Each year, our team nominate who they believe have made outstanding contributions to the business.

These individuals have been selected for their dedication, embodying our core values and fostering a positive work environment.

This year’s winners are…

Excellence Award: Shona MacVicar

Golden Yoghurt/ Culture Caretaker Award: Liam Blewett

Flash of Brilliance: Joey Leggett

Evolution Award: Berkan Yilmaz

Rising Star: Ariane Boa Sorte Ogasavara

Under the Radar: Craig Yeaman

As a gesture of appreciation, the winners will enjoy an architectural design tour led by our directors. The immersive experience promises to ignite creativity, foster collaboration, and deepen their passion for design and innovation.

Congratulations to the 2023 Team Award Winners and to everyone who was nominated this year.